QFA 2020 Spanish Delegation

After the online event, we our selection committee selected two students to participate in the QFA 2020 activities:

Alexandra Mestre Tora

Rubén Ibarrondo López

The panel also elected three reserve candidates, who will be upgraded in case one of the delegates cannot attend. They are, in order of score

Raquel García Bellés

Adam Teixidó Bonfill

Alonso Hernández Antón

We would like to thank our selection panel for their help

  • Antonio Acín (ICFO)

  • María José Martínez Pérez (INMA-Unizar)

  • Gemma Rius (IMB-CNM)

  • Juan José García Ripoll (IFF-CSIC)

The Spanish Network on Quantum Information and Quantum Technologies would also like to thank Robert Sewell and the technical support at ICFO for making this selection process and the online event possible.

Finally, we wish all students that participated in this process a successful career in the field of quantum technologies... or wherever their curiosity and talent takes them.